My Service Area

Actively serving clients in the following cities and surrounding areas:

Simcoe County: New Tecumseth (Alliston, Beeton, Tottenham), Adjala-Tosorontio (Rosemont, Everett, Loretto, Hockley), Essa (Angus, Borden, Baxter), Barrie, Oro-Medonte, Springwater, Innisfil, Clearview, Orilllia, Bradford West Gwillimbury, and Wasaga Beach.

Dufferin County: Orangeville, Shelburne, Mono, and Mansfield

York Region: Newmarket and Auror